Licenses and certificates

West Engineering LLC has the required licenses, certificates and diplomas authorizing, in particular, to design and construct nuclear facilities; design and manufacture of equipment for nuclear facilities; perform works and provide services in operation of nuclear facilities.

Licenses:

  •  ГН-10-101-3426 dated 25.10.2017 for designing and construction of nuclear facilities, radiation sources, storage facilities for nuclear materials and radioactive substances, radioactive waste storage facilities, issued by the Federal Service for Ecological, Technological and Atomic Supervision, the license is valid till 22.04.2026;
  •  CE-11-101-4236 dated 13.03.2017 for designing of equipment for nuclear facilities, storage facilities for nuclear materials and radioactive substances, storage facilities for radioactive waste, issued by the Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision, the license is valid till 12.08.2026;
  •  CE-12-101-4237 dated 13.03.2017 for manufacture of equipment for nuclear facilities, storage facilities for nuclear materials and radioactive substances, storage facilities for radioactive waste, issued by the Federal Service for Ecological, Technological and Atomic Supervision, the license is valid till 12.08.2026;
  •  CE- (U) -03-101-4405 dated 05.12.2017 for operation of nuclear facilities, issued by the Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision, the license is valid till 05.12.2027;
  •  9482 dated 18.05.2017 for performance of works related to the use of information constituting state secrets, degree of secrecy: secret, place of activity: St. Petersburg, issued by the Office of the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation in Saint Petersburg and Leningrad Region, the license is valid till 05.07.2021;
  •  77-B/00134 dated December 31, 2008 for implementation of activities on installation, maintenance and repair of fire safety equipment for buildings and structures, issued by the Ministry of the Russian Federation for Civil Defense, Emergencies and Disaster Relief, the license is valid for unlimited period.

Certificate of conformance:

  •  СДС.ЕР.СМ.02657-17 dated 07.12.2017, the certificate certifies that the integrated management system related to designing and construction of buildings and structures; designing, construction and manufacture of equipment systems for nuclear facilities; construction and operation of nuclear facilities; design, construction, installation, commissioning, testing, repair, maintenance of facilities for the production, transmission and distribution of thermal and electrical energy; design and manufacture of systems and equipment, development and improvement of technology and operation of existing and newly introduced equipment for electrical objects; works on installation, repair and maintenance of fire safety equipment for buildings and structures complies with requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-2015 (ISO 9001: 2015), GOST R ISO 14001-2016 (ISO 14001: 2015), GOST R 54934-2012 (OHSAS 18001 : 2007), GOST 12.0.230-2007 (ILO-OSH 2001), certification body “RusPromGroup” Limited Liability Company, reg. No.СДС RU.EPOC.001075-15, valid till 15.02.2020.

Certificates:

  • on registration of electrical laboratory, reg. No.13-2017 dated 15.05.2017, the certificate certifies that the mobile electrical laboratory has been commissioned and registered with the Central Directorate of Rostekhnadzor with the right to perform tests and (or) measurements of electrical equipment up to and above 1000V, issued by the Central Office of the Federal Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision, valid until 15.05.2020.
  • on conformance of the company No.15.05979.981 dated 24.04.2015, meets the requirements of the Russian Maritime Register of Shipping as an entity ensuring: 22014001 Installation and commissioning of electrical equipment and automation equipment, 22014002 Maintenance, repair of electrical equipment and automation equipment, 22018000 Designing and construction installation of shipboard electrical equipment and automation systems, issued by the Russian Maritime Register of Shipping, valid until 24.04.2020;
  • on recognition of the manufacturer No.14.09007.381 dated 03.03.2014, equipment: 11040100 Main switchboards, 11040101 Emergency switchboards, issued by the Russian Maritime Register of Shipping, valid until 03.03.2019.

“West Engineering” is a member of the following self-regulated organizations:

  • Self-regulated organization Association “Association of Builders of Saint Petersburg”;
  • Self-regulated organization Association “Association of Designers”;
  • Self- regulated organization Non-profit partnership “Association of Fire Safety Professionals”.

Extracts from the registers are available upon request.

Лицензии и сертификаты

ООО «Вест-Инжиниринг» обладает необходимыми лицензиями, сертификатами и свидетельствами, дающими право, в том числе: на проектирование и конструирование ОИАЭ; конструирование и изготовление оборудования для ОИАЭ; выполнение работ и предоставление услуг при эксплуатации ОИАЭ.

Лицензии:

  • ГН-10-101-3426 от 25.10.2017 г. на проектирование и конструирование ядерных установок, радиационных источников, пунктов хранения ядерных материалов и радиоактивных веществ, хранилищ радиоактивных отходов, выдана Федеральной службой по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору, срок действия лицензии: до 22.04.2026г.;
  • СЕ-11-101-4236 от 13.03.2017 г. на конструирование оборудования для ядерных установок, пунктов хранения ядерных материалов и радиоактивных веществ, хранилищ радиоактивных отходов, выдана Федеральной службой по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору, срок действия лицензии: до 12.08.2026г.;
  • СЕ-12-101-4237 от 13.03.2017г. на изготовление оборудования для ядерных установок, пунктов хранения ядерных материалов и радиоактивных веществ, хранилищ радиоактивных отходов, выдана Федеральной службой по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору, срок действия лицензии: до 12.08.2026г.;
  • СЕ-(У)-03-101-4405 от 05.12.2017 г. на эксплуатацию ядерных установок, выдана Федеральной службой по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору, срок действия лицензии: до 05.12.2027 г.;
  • 9482 от 18.05.2017 г. на проведение работ, связанных с использованием сведений, составляющих государственную тайну, степень секретности: секретно, место осуществление деятельности: Санкт-Петербург, выдана Управлением Федеральной службы безопасности Российской Федерации по городу Санкт-Петербургу и Ленинградской области, срок действия лицензии: до 05.07.2021 г.;
  • 77-Б/00134 от 31.12.2008 г. на осуществление деятельности по монтажу, техническому обслуживанию и ремонту средств обеспечения пожарной безопасности зданий и сооружений, выдана Министерством Российской Федерации по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидациям последствий стихийных бедствий, срок действия лицензии: бессрочно.

Сертификат соответствия:

  • СДС.ЕР.СМ.02657-17 от 07.12.2017 г., сертификат удостоверяет, что интегрированная система менеджмента применительно к проектированию и строительству зданий и сооружений; проектированию, конструированию и изготовлению систем оборудования для объектов использования атомной энергии; сооружения и эксплуатации объектов использования атомной энергии; проектированию, строительству, монтажу, пуско-наладочным работам, испытаниям, ремонту, техническому обслуживанию объектов для производства, передачи и распределения тепловой и электрической энергии; конструированию и изготовлению систем и оборудования, разработке и совершенствованию технологии и эксплуатации существующего и вновь вводимого оборудования для электротехнических объектов; работам по монтажу, ремонту и обслуживанию средств обеспечения пожарной безопасности зданий и сооружений соответствует требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015), ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015), ГОСТ Р 54934-2012 (OHSAS 18001:2007), ГОСТ 12.0.230-2007 (ILO-OSH 2001), орган по сертификации Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «РусПромГрупп», рег.№ СДС RU.EPOC.001075-15, срок действия до 15.02.2020 г.
Свидетельства:

  • о регистрации электролаборатории, рег.№ 13-2017 от 15.05.2017г., свидетельство удостоверяет, что передвижная электролаборатория допущена в эксплуатацию и зарегистрирована в Центральном управлении Ростехнадзора с правом выполнения испытаний и(или) измерений электрооборудования и (или) электроустановок напряжением до и выше 1000В, выдано Центральным управлением Федеральной службой по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору, срок действия до15.05.2020 г.
  • о соответствии предприятия №15.05979.981 от 24.04.2015 г., соответствует требованиям Российского морского регистра судоходства как предприятие, осуществляющее: 22014001 Монтаж и пусконаладочные работы электрооборудования и оборудования автоматизации, 22014002 Техническое обслуживание, ремонт электрооборудования и оборудования автоматизации, 22018000 Проектно-конструкторские работы по установке судового электрооборудования и систем автоматики, выдано Российским морским регистром судоходства, действует до 24.04.2020г.;
  • о признании изготовителя №14.09007.381 от 03.03.2014 г., оборудование: 11040100 Распределительные щиты главные, 11040101 Распределительные щиты аварийные, выдано Российским морским регистром судоходства, действует до 03.03.2019 г.

ООО «Вест-Инжиниринг» состоит в следующих саморегулируемых организациях:

  • Саморегулируемая организация Ассоциация «Объединение строителей Санкт-Петербурга»;
  • Саморегулируемая организация Ассоциация «Объединение проектировщиков;
  • Саморегулируемая организация Некоммерческое партнерство «Объединение профессионалов пожарной безопасности».

Выписки из реестров предоставляются по запросу.

Лицензии и сертификаты