Career and vacancies



Today, the total number of staff of “West Engineering” LLC is more than 180 persons - highly qualified specialists. Due to continuous growth and expansion of the state, we are always in search of result- oriented managers and specialists with an active life position. Working with complex projects and constant striving for success contributes to further professional growth of employees. We provide decent working conditions and stable competitive wages, training and professional development, and a friendly team. If you are ready to build your career, join our team of highly qualified specialists! Waiting for you!

You may find the list of current vacancies at “West Engineering” LLC on popular recruitment Internet portals of Russia (http://www.hh.ru and http://www.superjob.ru).

You may also contact HR department on any issues of employment by number +7 (812)326-78-77 E-mail to send CV: i.kassina@west-e.ru

Warning!

By submitting your CV to fill the vacancies of “West Engineering” LLC in any way possible, you confirm completeness, reliability, accuracy and relevance of the information provided, and provide “West Engineering” LLC with your consent to process your personal data, including collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, refinement (update, change), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction of personal data.

Any personal data contained in your CV will be used only for the purpose of processing an application for employment opportunities, in strict accordance with the requirements of the Federal Law “On Personal Data” No.152-FZ dated 27.07.2006.

Карьера и вакансии



Сегодня общая численность персонала ООО «Вест-Инжиниринг» составляет более 180 человек – высококлассных специалистов. В связи с непрерывным ростом и расширением штата мы всегда в поиске руководителей и специалистов с активной жизненной позицией, ориентированных на результат. Работа со сложными проектами и постоянное стремление к успеху способствует развитию профессионального роста работников. Мы предоставляем достойные условия труда и стабильную конкурентоспособную заработную плату, обучение и повышение квалификации, дружный коллектив. Если вы готовы построить свою карьеру, присоединяйтесь к нашей команде высококвалифицированных специалистов! Ждем Вас!

Список актуальных вакансий ООО «Вест-Инжиниринг» вы можете найти на ведущих рекрутинговых интернет-порталах России (http://www.hh.ru и http://www.superjob.ru).

По вопросам трудоустройства на имеющиеся вакансии также можно обратиться в отдел персонала по номеру +7 (812)326-78-77
E-mail для направления резюме: i.kassina@west-e.ru

Внимание!

Направляя свое резюме на замещение вакансий ООО «Вест-Инжиниринг» любым доступным способом, вы подтверждаете полноту, достоверность, точность и актуальность передаваемых сведений, а также даете согласие ООО «Вест-Инжиниринг» на обработку ваших персональных данных, включая сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение персональных данных.
Любые персональные данные, содержащиеся в резюме, будут использованы только с целью обработки заявки о возможности трудоустройства, в точном соответствии с требованиями Федерального закона «О персональных данных» от 27.07.2006 №152-ФЗ.